LadiesThere are 434 products.

Individual fashion from Berlin, Germany, Europe and the rest of the world: at Plane-tick on Auguststraße in the heart of vibrant Berlin you will find the exciting creations of hip, young and innovative fashion labels.
Two designers from Barcelona, the Catalan metropolis known for its idiosyncratic style, are brand new to the range. Both Thinking MU and CUS are committed to sustainability. The former have dedicated themselves to streetwear, with easy-to-wear yet fashionable cuts made of light, very colourful fabrics and T-shirts printed with unusual prints characterising the collection. CUS, on the other hand, is more puristic and clear in colour, but surprises with smart cuts and a lot of attention to detail.
Also new is the kite wear by Schwerelosigkite, which reminds a bit of Naketano's style; here too, light T-shirts and colourful, comfortable hoodies with fantastic prints dominate the picture.
In the meanwhile second season there is a small, fine ladies collection by Olow. The still young label from the French Atlantic coast is also increasingly working with GOTS - certified organic cotton, the production already took place under fair conditions in Portugal.
Besides you can still find the popular jersey dresses and tops as well as the rock classics of the own label Frenetique, a fine selection of the Cologne fair trade pioneers Armedangels and selected pieces of the English label White Stuff. If that's not enough for you, you can find some all - time - classics by Minimum, Modström or Sugarhill Brighton. And maybe there is still a bargain in it, just browse our online - assortment for your favourite piece from past seasons.

Cart  

No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

DamenEs gibt 431 Produkte.

Individuelle Mode aus Berlin, Deutschland, Europa und dem Rest der Welt: bei Plane-tick in der Auguststraße im Herzen des pulsierenden Berlins findet Ihr die spannenden Kreationen angesagter, junger und innovativer Modelabels.
Ganz neu im Sortiment sind zwei Designer aus Barcelona, der für ihren eigenwilligen Stil bekannten katalanischen Metropole. Dabei haben sich sowohl Thinking MU als auch CUS Nachhaltigkeit auf ihre Fahnen geschrieben. Erstgenannte haben sich dabei der Streetwear verschrieben, gut tragbare, dennoch modische Schnitte, umgesetzt aus leichten, sehr farbenfrohen Stoffen, mit ungewöhnlichen Prints bedruckte T-Shirts kennzeichnen die Kollektion. CUS hingegen kommt farblich puristischer, klarer rüber, überrascht aber mit pfiffigen Schnitten und viel Liebe zum Detail.
Ebenfalls neu bei uns ist die Kitewear von Schwerelosigkite, die etwas an den Stil Naketanos erinnert; auch hier beherrschen leichte T-Shirts und farbenfrohe, bequeme Hoodies mit fantastischen Prints das Bild.
In der mittlerweile zweiten Saison gibt es eine kleine, feine Damenkollektion von Olow. Auch das immer noch junge Label von der französischen Atlantikküste arbeitet verstärkt mit GOTS - zertifizierter Bio - Baumwolle, die Produktion fand ja schon vormals unter fairen Bedingungen in Portugal statt.
Daneben findet ihr immer noch die beliebten Jerseykleider und -tops sowie die Rock - Klassiker des eigenen Labels Frenetique, weiterhin eine feine Auswahl der Kölner fair trade - Pioniere Armedangels sowie ausgesuchte Stücke des englischen Labels White Stuff. Wem das noch nicht reicht, der findet ein paar all - time - classics von Minimum, Modström oder Sugarhill Brighton bei uns. Und eventuell ist noch ein Schnäppchen drin, durchstöbert einfach unser Online - Sortiment nach Eurem Lieblingsstück aus vergangenen Saisons.

Warenkorb  

Keine Produkte

Versand 0,00 €
Steuer 0,00 €
Gesamt 0,00 €

Preise inkl. MwSt.

Warenkorb Bestellen